作品が生み出す色んなこと

只今展示中の中村香さんの作品。

 

「まるで金貨が生まれていく工程をみているみたい。」

 

とおっしゃったお客さんがいらっしゃいました。

 

色んな感じ方があり、発見の毎日です。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 4
  • #1

    Loriann Montague (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 00:38)


    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There's a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  • #2

    Ethelyn Mcferren (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 03:11)


    Asking questions are genuinely pleasant thing if you are not understanding anything fully, however this article provides good understanding even.

  • #3

    Luisa Benning (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 18:31)


    It's going to be ending of mine day, however before ending I am reading this enormous piece of writing to increase my know-how.

  • #4

    Nicole Serafini (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 02:02)


    I am in fact thankful to the holder of this website who has shared this fantastic piece of writing at at this time.